Ridgley Hall from Brookings archway

A&S Faculty and Staff Awards

Each year our community nominates members of our faculty and staff to receive the A&S Faculty and Staff award.

Dean Feng Sheng Hu cordially invites you to the Faculty and Staff Awards Virtual Reception to honor the following awardees:

Staff Awards
Alexandra Brown 
Brian Harting 
Sarah Massey O’Donnell 
Stephen Scordias 
Erin Lewis

Advancement Award
Julianne Smutz

Dean’s Award
Lisa Siddens

Distinguished Teaching Award
Arpita Bose
Michelle Purdy
Younasse Tarbouni 

Faculty Leadership Award
Deanna Barch

Hadas Award
Andrew Reeves